Back in Tennessee

Back in Tennessee

This was taken from the scenic overlook that we stopped at on our way back home from Pineville (see my blog…Icy Wonderlands.) That is Cherokee Lake. We spend lots of time there during the summer on our boat. Doesn’t it look lovely? I didn’t have to do anything to make this picture spectacular–it was fine just like it is!

About dhutch729

My first blog tells a lot about me. As it says, I've been around awhile and know a little bit about a lot of stuff. My passion in life is photography and photoshop and hope to always be learning and getting better at those things. I have a lot of hobbies and love to write, so blogging will be easy and fun. I look forward to learning this media and reading a lot of peoples blogs!
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

