Family Members in Hats!

tessa-in-hat
This lovely young lady really KNOWS how to have her picture taken! I have a lot of other ones I have taken that I will post at another time.

peggy-in-hat

What a hat, huh? Very distinctive. She looks like she should be going to the Kentucky Derby! or a royal wedding….

mike-driver-in-hat

HO HO HO, Merry Volunteers!

kylie-in-hat

Cutie patootie…..She is even cuter now.

bill-at-barn-at-cades-cove

My second favorite man in the world. Read about him in my blog…True Love

joe-in-hat

My favorite man…my husband…what a hunk, huh?

joy-in-hat

I am not exactly sure what this was about (probably a few drinks of holiday cheer?) But she looks priceless.

jacki-with-purple-hat-black-and-white

Wow, for an old woman (she’s 2 years younger than I am, though,) doesn’t she look lovely?

debby dancing in black hat

Self portrait

ashley-2-72dpi

Glamorous pose of someone who said she takes terrible pictures. What do you think?

About dhutch729

My first blog tells a lot about me. As it says, I've been around awhile and know a little bit about a lot of stuff. My passion in life is photography and photoshop and hope to always be learning and getting better at those things. I have a lot of hobbies and love to write, so blogging will be easy and fun. I look forward to learning this media and reading a lot of peoples blogs!
Aside | This entry was posted in photography, Portraits, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Family Members in Hats!

  1. This brings back a great memory for me. My Mom and I used to go to large department stores and head straight to the hat department. We would try on all the hats and laugh at each other until our sides ached!

    Great pictures and awesome hats!

    • dhutch729 says:

      Thanks!!! I love hats also. I just started blogging a couple of weeks ago and REALLY appreciate comments like yours. I love doing this. What a creative outlet even if it never got read! And, a few people are “seeing me”. YES!
      I will go to your blog and read yours too. I have a lot of pictures. I would appreciate any comments you might have.

      • I look forward to seeing those pics. I have only been blogging for a few months and just found this wonderful site a few days ago, so we’re both Newbies. Definitely going to make this my new home.

  2. Jackirob says:

    I love reading your stories and especially the photo’s. but I am not an old lady……haha

Leave a Reply

